Skip to content Skip to main navigation Report an accessibility issue

MMP Members

2018 – 2019


Kandice Duncan – President
Kennedi Dancy – Vice-President
Madison Woods – Secretary 
Lauren Jackson – Program Enhancement Committee Chair
Alexis Bass – Public Relations Chair
Dana Winfrey – Community Service Committee Chair
Taylour Lang – Success Skills Committee Chair
 Christian “CJ” Reynolds – Membership Committee Chair
Razel Sellers and Joshua Carter – Fundraising Chairs
Kelsey Evans – Social Chair