Skip to content


2017 – 2018 Committee Members

Executive Committee

  • Chair: Mariah McClerkin
  • Vice Chair: Tavina Malone
  • Recording Secretary:
  • Corresponding Secretary: Maria Smith
  • Treasurer: Michayla Robles
  • Historian: Amanze Onwuka
  • Parliamentarian: Tamilya Anderson
  • SPARC: Morgan Jeffries

Event Team Leaders

  • Team 1:Maria Smith
  • Team 2: Breunna Lovett
  • Team 3: Camille R. Hall
  • Team 4: Michayla Robles

Functional Team Leaders

  • Marketing and Advertising: Amanze Onwuka
  • Membership Development: Tamilya Anderson
  • Collaborate Partnership and Development: Michayla Robles
  • Research and Development: Shelby Ray

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.

Report an accessibility barrier